We've noticed you're using an outdated browser. For full compatibility, please ensure you're running a modern browser such as Google Chrome, Firefox, Safari or Microsoft Edge.

ePreview

The ePreview newsletter is provided free of charge to our members, five times a year. The aim of this publication is to keep our members informed of developments within the UK Chapter and to shine a spotlight our regular events, as well as promote and encourage participation.

19/07/2022
ePreview No 90
ePreview No 90
In this issue of ePreview, we announce the start of the INCOSE UK elections, give you an update on the INCOSE UK name change, reveal the dates of the next Endorsed Training Provider Courses and provide you with an ASEC 2022 update.
17/05/2022
ePreview No 89
ePreview No 89
In this issue of ePreview, we look at the path to the INCOSE UK name change, highlight some details about the upcoming INCOSE UK election, announce the first ASEC key speaker and report back from the recent Inclusion and Diversity event.
18/02/2022
ePreview No 88
ePreview No 88
In this issue of ePreview we announce the location of ASEC 2022, reveal the results of the INCOSE UK 2021 Survey and promote the upcoming Endorsed Training Provider Event, SEP Exam and the Inclusion and Diversity in Systems Engineering event. We also bring you news of an online Paper Presentation taking place in March.
10/01/2022
ePreview No 87
ePreview No 87
In this issue of ePreview we look back at the past year with a message from the INCOSE UK President, we highlight the proposed INCOSE UK name change, take a look back at ASEC 2021 and reveal the new dates for the Endorsed Training Provider Event and SEP Exam.
20/10/2021
ePreview No 86
ePreview No 86
In this issue of ePreview we announce the new Outreach Director, highlight the benefits of attending ASEC 2021 and publish an ePreview special feature by Deputy UKAB Chair Matthew David. We also have an overview of a recent INCOSE UK Automotive Interest Group joint seminar with The Institution of Engineering Technology, look at the HS2 initiative and highlight the Tomorrow’s Engineers Week and This is Engineering Day events.
21/07/2021
ePreview No 85
ePreview No 85
In this issue of ePreview we make two ASEC 2021 announcements, put a call out for nominations for the INCOSE UK 2021 elections and publish ePreview special features by Ivan Mactaggart and Jon Holt. We also reveal the location for the next Endorsed Training Provider Event and speak to INCOSE UK member Hanna Leeson about her recent 2021 Top 50 Women in Engineering award.
19/05/2021
ePreview No 84
ePreview No 84
In this issue of ePreview we announce the first ASEC2021 Keynote Speaker, look at finding your way through Early Careers, give you an update on an upcoming INCOSE UK election and present a new "I'm A Systems Engineer and I Do" feature highlighting Emma Sparks.
18/02/2021
ePreview No 83
ePreview No 83
In this issue of ePreview we reveal the ASEC 2021 Theme and put out a call for content for the conference, announce the first Endorsed Training Provider Event and highlight the release of a new Don’t Panic! publication.
21/12/2020
ePreview No 82
ePreview No 82
In this issue of ePreview we look at back at the past year with a message from the new INCOSE UK President, present a review of ASEC 2020, look at the new INCOSE UK Endorsed Training Provider Scheme and announce the new Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Policy.
16/10/2020
ePreview No 81
ePreview No 81
In this issue of ePreview we bring you the results of the INCOSE UK 2020 Council elections, announce the opening of the ASEC 2020 booking system and report on the launch of a brand new INCOSE UK publication.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8