We've noticed you're using an outdated browser. For full compatibility, please ensure you're running a modern browser such as Google Chrome, Firefox, Safari or Microsoft Edge.

ePreview

The ePreview newsletter is provided free of charge to our members, five times a year. The aim of this publication is to keep our members informed of developments within the UK Chapter and to shine a spotlight our regular events, as well as promote and encourage participation.

10/05/2024
ePreview No 99
ePreview No 99
In this issue of ePreview 99, the President of INCOSE UK shares updates on ASEC, Elections and IfSE, the Call for Nominations is opened, the location for ASEC 2024 is announced, we share the history of INCOSE UK publications and more.
20/02/2024
ePreview No 98
ePreview No 98
In this issue of ePreview, we have a message from the President featuring an update on the transition to IfSE, a look back at the last 13 years of Professional Registration, an exciting announcement of the theme for ASEC 2024, as well as upcoming Endorsed Training Provider Courses and more.
21/12/2023
ePreview No 97
ePreview No 97
In this issue of ePreview, we have a message from the President featuring an exciting update on IfSE, highlight the best of ASEC 2023, and look at the latest publication launches; as well as all the regular updates from across the INCOSE UK community.
16/10/2023
ePreview No 96
ePreview No 96
In this issue of ePreview, we reveal result of the vote to transition to IfSE, share the outcome of the Professional Development Director election and present a special announcement about Philip M’Pherson. This issue also introduces a new addition to the Don’t Panic! publication series and explores the keynote speakers and programme of ASEC 2023.
28/07/2023
ePreview No 95
ePreview No 95
In this issue of ePreview, we announce the opening of the ASEC 2023 booking system and reveal the first keynote speaker for the event. The issue also features CSEP certification guidance and publishes the dates of the next Endorsed Training Provider Course.
17/05/2023
ePreview No 94
ePreview No 94
In this issue of ePreview we open nominations for the INCOSE UK Elections, reveal the location of ASEC 2023 and highlight the upcoming Endorsed Training Provider virtual course.
16/02/2023
ePreview No 93
ePreview No 93
In this issue of ePreview we feature an update on the proposed name change, reveal the theme for ASEC 2023, look at transferring your professional title to INCOSE UK and highlight the recent Meet the Author event.
23/12/2022
ePreview No 92
ePreview No 92
In this issue of ePreview we hear from the new INCOSE UK President, Malcolm Thomas, as he gives an overview of 2022. We announce changes to the INCOSE UK Fees and look back at some the events and highlights that helped shaped 2022, including ASEC 2022.
31/10/2022
ePreview No 91
ePreview No 91
In this issue of ePreview, we give you an update on the proposed change to IfSE, take a look at what’s in store for ASEC 2022, feature a report from INCOSE UK Outreach and announce a new entry in the Don’t Panic! series of books.
19/07/2022
ePreview No 90
ePreview No 90
In this issue of ePreview, we announce the start of the INCOSE UK elections, give you an update on the INCOSE UK name change, reveal the dates of the next Endorsed Training Provider Courses and provide you with an ASEC 2022 update.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9