We've noticed you're using an outdated browser. For full compatibility, please ensure you're running a modern browser such as Google Chrome, Firefox, Safari or Microsoft Edge.

ePreview

The ePreview newsletter is provided free of charge to our members, five times a year. The aim of this publication is to keep our members informed of developments within the UK Chapter and to shine a spotlight our regular events, as well as promote and encourage participation.

18/02/2021
ePreview No 83
ePreview No 83
In this issue of ePreview we reveal the ASEC 2021 Theme and put out a call for content for the conference, announce the first Endorsed Training Provider Event and highlight the release of a new Don’t Panic! publication.
21/12/2020
ePreview No 82
ePreview No 82
In this issue of ePreview we look at back at the past year with a message from the new INCOSE UK President, present a review of ASEC 2020, look at the new INCOSE UK Endorsed Training Provider Scheme and announce the new Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Policy.
16/10/2020
ePreview No 81
ePreview No 81
In this issue of ePreview we bring you the results of the INCOSE UK 2020 Council elections, announce the opening of the ASEC 2020 booking system and report on the launch of a brand new INCOSE UK publication.
21/07/2020
ePreview No 80
ePreview No 80
“In this issue of ePreview, we bring you an important announcement about ASEC 2020, look at some changes to the INCOSE UK Council and publish information regarding the upcoming INCOSE UK Council election.”
21/05/2020
ePreview No 79
ePreview No 79
In this issue of ePreview, we bring you a message from the INCOSE UK Presidents, update you on Professional Registration through INCOSE UK and tell you about the release of a new publication, the INCOSE UK 2020 SEASON report. We also report on the upcoming INCOSE UK elections, and speak to the present incumbents of the roles due for re-election about their experiences in and of their roles.
18/02/2020
ePreview No 78
ePreview No 78
In this issue of ePreview we make an important announcement regarding INCOSE UK becoming a Licensed member of the Engineering Council, highlight the Mid-Term election for the Professional Development Director and release some important information regarding ASEC 2020.
12/12/2019
ePreview No 77
ePreview No 77
In this issue of ePreview we look back at the success of ASEC 2019 in INCOSE UK's Silver Jubilee year, make an important announcement about INCOSE UK Fees in 2020 and update members on upcoming plans for Professional Registration. We also have reports from the Early Careers Forum and an update from the INCOSE UK Outreach.
15/10/2019
ePreview No 76
ePreview No 76
In this issue, we bring you an update regarding the INCOSE UK council elections. With ASEC 2019 just over a month away we have an overview of the conference and information about a pre-ASEC pub quiz! We also have a new instalment of ‘I’m A Volunteer and I do…’ by the chair of the INCOSE UK Railway Interest Group.
02/08/2019
ePreview No 75
ePreview No 75
In this edition, we bring you information on the INCOSE UK Council roles up for election (Financial Director and Technical Director), the Terms of Reference for each role, and how you can apply. This edition also has information on the Outstanding Service Awards, INCOSE UK’s own award made to highlight and thank those members who have gone above and beyond. Find out how to nominate fellow volunteers by reading this edition of ePreview.
20/02/2019
ePreview No 74
ePreview No 74
The latest edition of ePreview contains all the information you need to know about presenting at the Annual Systems Engineering Conference 2019 (ASEC 2019). Don’t miss details about the upcoming SEP exam on 14 June 2019.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8